Publicado en Reflexiones de la Palomilla

Once more


Thousand times, listening that song, like a lullaby for my broken heart.

“‘Cause when you are with me

I’m free, I’m careless, I belive.

Above all the others

we’ll fly”

Asking to myself where you go. I miss you more than ever, and I need a warm hug, just like the last time that we meet.

We’ve taken this to far, and I don’t know how to fix all that I broke.

Once more, I’m in the middle of the night trying to find you. Trying to walk beside you.

I miss you so much and the darkness is not enough, to kill my sadness. Tonight I wish to be with you, just falling down into a light silence.

Autor:

Las bibliotecas son crisoles de conocimiento, tengo la fortuna de trabajar en una de ellas.

Platícame que piensas de lo que escribo.

